Effective investments in the financial markets

Get profit by copying the trade of experienced traders

Get profit by copying the trading strategy
The investment project Master Trade is a service that allows copying automatically trading strategy of successful traders .It is specially designed for investors who want to get maximum profit on their investments.

Earn on the transparency in your trade
Project Master Trade allows experienced traders to get additional profits from investors by copying their trading strategy. Trade, attract followers and get your Commission.

Rating of masters

Master Graph Weekly
income
Monthly
income
Total
income
Age of the account Amount of
remuneration
Invest in the
trade
MT-68800
Details
-0.65% 22.76% 51.51% 89 days 20% Copy
deals
MT-52283
Details
1.14% 19.16% 46.66% 208 days 10% Copy
deals
MT-55385
Details
0.88% 12.25% 609.27% 1091 days 45% Copy
deals
MT-56050
Details
1.55% 12.14% 240.22% 141 days 30% Copy
deals
MT-62751
Details
1.41% 11.10% 602.33% 874 days 20% Copy
deals
MT-94913
Details
1.53% 7.18% 310.12% 484 days 25% Copy
deals
MT-07755
Details
0.53% 6.36% 163.72% 498 days 35% Copy
deals

Master-Trade Project is efficient, affordable and reliable!

The investment project is aimed to obtain the maximum profits from investment in the financial markets.
Many people give up the modern investment in world currencies or in stocks of well-known brands, because of a lack of knowledge and experience. This product solves this problem; rely on the professionalism of experienced traders. Master who is earning money for himself will earn for you too.

Profitability or reliability?
What to choose; a high income or a stable reliability? A question currently asked by any investor. “Master-Trade combines things which seem to be incongruous”. The project has reliable stability and also has a huge possibility of obtaining high income. Based on your preferences, you select a master whose trading strategy fits you the most.

Trade yourself or save your time?
Do you have time to self-trade? Are you willing to dedicate to rigorous analysis of the state of the markets, to collect the necessary intelligence, analysis and tracking of quotations most of your time? Almost all investors starting to trade on their own do not give it enough time and eventually get a loss. For full trading in the financial markets, the investor must be able to predict the market movement, to be able to analyze obtained information at the level of logic or intuition in order to make the right decisions. The Masters in project Master-Trade are people for whom the financial markets have no secret and they have already passed the step that allows us to say that they are professionals.
We have launched the project Master-Trade for everyone who wants to earn money on the stock markets, but does not have time or experience.

Becoming an investor in the project Master trade you will be able to:

  • Enable automatic copying of the trading strategy of the selected Master;
  • Watch online the movement of you funds;
  • Monitor the trading strategy of the Master;
  • To make a parallel independent trade;
  • Ask questions directly to the selected Master;
  • Disconnect from one Master and connect to another.
Note to Investor
There is a periodic monitoring of the rating of the masters to search for more promising master for you; this will significantly increase the effectiveness of your investment.

Benefits of Master-Trade

1. In the project "Master-Trade" each Investor keeps his funds under the permanent control of all movement of funds, opened and closed positions are always known in contrast to those mutual funds (mutual Fund) where investors' money is controlled by the trader at his own discretion. In the project "Master-Trade" the Investor is always able to disconnect from a master and select a new whose trading strategy affects his profits.

2. Any investor, thinking about investing his funds in the financial markets, considers the fact of obtaining maximum profit with minimal risk. But as a rule, this requires large sums, such as are used in trust management. The project "Master-Trade" allows, having even the amount of several thousand dollars, to cooperate with the Master by copying his trading activity in proportion to his budget. And choosing among masters, rating their activity, disconnecting from one and connecting to another, you minimize your losses and you also have the opportunity to significantly increase profits.

3. The project "Master-Trade" will be especially useful for those who start to master earnings in the financial markets. Protect yourself from fatal mistakes of beginner. Following experienced traders trading strategy; you will not only learn, but also get profit from the master you have chosen.
You can see the results of each Master in the rating according to the time.
Don't forget that the results obtained in the past, can't guarantee the same results in the future. It is always better to refer to the fresh information about the master trading history.
When you choose a Master, carefully study all the indicators, questionnaire and correspondence with other investors, everything is available in his profile.

For any questions about the project, Please contact us right now!

Эффективные инвестиции на финансовых рынках

Получай прибыль копируя сделки опытных трейдеров

Зарабатывайте копируя сделки
Инвестиционный проект Master-Trade – это сервис автоматического копирования сделок успешных трейдеров и предназначен для инвесторов, желающих получить максимальную прибыль от своих инвестиций.
Зарабатывайте на прозрачности своей торговли
Проект Master-Trade дает возможность опытным трейдерам получать дополнительную прибыль от инвесторов копирующих их сделки. Торгуйте, привлекайте последователей и получайте свои комиссионные.

Рейтинг мастеров Master-Trade

Место Мастер График Недельный
доход
Месячный
доход
Общий
доход
Возраст счета Размер
вознаграждения
Инвестировать
в сделки
1 MT-85240
Подробнее
-3.09% 17.22% 1209.30% 397 дней 50% Копировать
сделки
2 MT-60956
Подробнее
16.87% 56.55% 1200.27% 369 дней 25% Копировать
сделки
3 MT-28123
Подробнее
37.98% 6.68% 1154.85% 403 дня 45% Копировать
сделки
4 MT-35362
Подробнее
12.30% 51.64% 1141.14% 604 дня 50% Копировать
сделки
5 MT-47759
Подробнее
9.08% 36.43% 960.63% 157 дней 50% Копировать
сделки

Проект Master-Trade – Эффективно, доступно, надежно!

Инвестиционный проект нацеленный на получение максимальной прибыли от инвестиций в финансовые рынки. Многих останавливает от современных инвестиций в мировые валюты или акции известных брендов отсутствие знаний и опыта. Данный продукт решает эту проблему на раз, доверьтесь профессионализму опытных трейдеров. Мастера, зарабатывая для себя, будут зарабатывать для вас.

Доходность или надежность?Что выбрать высокий доход или стабильную надежность? Вопрос, возникающий не раз у любого инвестора. Master-Trade объединяет в себе вроде бы несочетаемые вещи. В проекте есть и возможность получения быстро высокого дохода, но при этом и есть надежная стабильность. Вы сами на основе своих предпочтений выбираете мастера, чья торговая стратегия вам наиболее подходит.

Торговать самостоятельно или экономить свое время?Есть ли у вас время для самостоятельной торговли, готовы ли вы посветить скрупулезному анализу состояния рынков, сбору необходимой аналитики, анализу и отслеживанию котировок большую часть вашего времени. Далеко не все инвесторы начиная торговать самостоятельно уделяют этому достаточно времени и в конце концов получают убытки. Для полноценной торговли на финансовых рынках надо уметь предугадывать движения рынка, уметь анализировать полученную информацию, на уровне логики или интуиции принимать верные решения. Мастера в проекте Master-Trade это люди для которых финансовые рынки — это работа и они уже прошли путь который позволяет говорить, что они профессионалы. Для всех кто хочет зарабатывать на фоновых рынках, но не имеет времени или опыта мы запустили проект Master-Trade.

Став инвестором в проекте Master-Trade вы можете

  • Подключить автоматическое копирование сделок выбранного Мастера;
  • Наблюдать в режиме онлайн за движением своих средств;
  • Отслеживать сделки Мастера;
  • Совершать параллельно самостоятельные сделки;
  • Задавать вопросы непосредственно выбранному мастеру;
  • Отключатся от одного и подключатся к другому Мастеру.
Инвестору на заметку
Проводите периодический мониторинг рейтинга мастеров для поиска более перспективного для вас мастера, это значительно увеличит эффективность от ваших инвестиций.
Несколько фактов о Мастер-Трейд

Преимущества Master-Trade

1. В проекте «Master-Trade» каждый Инвестор держит свои средства под постоянным контролем, все движения средств открытые и закрытые позиции всегда на виду в отличии от тех же паевых фондов (ПИФ) где деньгами инвесторов управляет трейдер по своему усмотрению. В проекте «Master-Trade» Инвестор всегда может отключится от Мастера и выбрать нового тем самым влиять на свою прибыль.
2. Любой Инвестор задумавшийся об инвестировании своих средств на финансовые рынки рассматривает получения наибольшей прибыли с минимальными рисками, но как правило для этого требуются большие суммы как например используются в доверительном управлении. Проект «Master-Trade» позволяет имея даже сумму в несколько тысяч долларов сотрудничать с Мастером копируя его торговую активность пропорционально своему бюджету. И выбирая среди Мастеров оценивая их активность отключаюсь от одного и подключаясь к другому вы минимизируете свои потери и получаете возможность значительно увеличить получаемую прибыль.
3. Проект «Master-Trade» будет особенно полезным для тех, кто начинает осваивать заработок на финансовых рынках. Обезопасьте себя от фатальных ошибок новичка, смотрите за тем как торгуют опытные трейдеры, вы не только будете учится, но и получать прибыль на опыте Мастеров, которых вы сами выбираете. Результаты каждого Мастера вы можете увидеть в рейтинге где отображается динамика на сегодняшний день. Не забывайте, что результаты, полученные в прошлом, не могут служить гарантией таких же результатов в будущем, но лучше всего обо всем говорят уже полученные показатели Мастера, которые он получает уже сейчас. При выборе мастера внимательно изучайте все показатели, анкету и переписку с другими Инвесторами, все это доступно в профиле Мастера.